Itinerary of Langtang Circuit Trek

Itinerary of Langtang Circuit Trek

This is the details Langtang circuit trek itinerary which is suitable for everyone. Langtang circuit trek is a combination trek of four different treks. Tamang Heritage Trail trek, Langtang Valley Trek, Langtang Gosainkunda and Helambu Trek. These all trekking routes have their own style and varieties and which are best for everyone. 

1: Tamang Heritage Trail Trek 

Tamang Heritage Trail Trek is a cultural trek inside the Langtang National Park. This trek is best for everyone means everyone can do this trek easily. If people want to do just Tamang Heritage Trail Trek; this is just 5 nights and 6 days trek. 

2: Langtang Valley Trek. 

Langtang valley trek is also 6 night 7 days trek inside the Langtang National Park. This is also an easy trek and doable for everyone who wishes to hike into the mountain of Nepal. Starts and ends in Syaprubesi. But if you want to spend more than 7 days that is also possible because there are lots of walking trails from Kyangin Gumba. 

3: Langtang Gosainkunda Trek. 

Langtang Gosainkunda Trek is a longer version of the Langtang valley trek. Including the visit to Holy Gosainkunda Lake. This trek needs a minimum of 10 days including Langtang Valley. If you want to do just the Goasinkunda it is just 4 nights 5 days trek. However, you can make it even longer by adding the Helambu trek to it. 

4: Helambu Trek. 

Helambu Trek is another beautiful and easy kind of trek in Nepal. This trek can start from Kathmandu Sundarijal and end here too. So that this is a customizable trek as your wish. Means you can make it longer and shorter. 

Brief itinerary of Langtang Circuit Trek

Days Trek Village
Day 1Drive to Syaprubesi
Day 2Trek to Ghatlang
Day 3Trek to Tatopani 
Day 4Trek to Nagthali and Visit the viewpoint
Day 5Trek to Bridhim
Day 6 Trek to Sherpa Gaun
Day 7Trek to Riverside 
Day 8 Trek to Langtang
Day 9Trek to Kyangin Gumba
Day 10 Trek to Kyangin Ri 
Day 11 Trek to Lama Hotel 
Day 12 Trek to Thulo Syapru
Day 13Rest day 
Day 14Trek to Gosainkunda 
Day 15 Trek to Ghopte 
Day 16Trek to Tadepatti
Day 17 Trek to Tarke Kyang
Day 18Trek to Samarthang 
Day 19Trek to Melamchi Pul Bazar and drive back to Kathmandu. 

This is the brief itinerary of Langtang Circuit Trek for more details about this trek you can visit here